عنا
لماذا تختار لنا

نحن نشارك في توفير أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية للعديد من المستشفيات والعيادات والمؤسسات البحثية والجامعات.  نحن نرضي عملائنا من خلال تقديم دعم شامل ، وشراء الراحة وفي الوقت المناسب بعد البيع.

لايوجد بيانات
حول MeCan

Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد المعدات الطبية والمخبرية. لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، ننخرط في توفير أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية للعديد من المستشفيات والعيادات والمؤسسات البحثية والجامعات.


نحن نرضي عملائنا من خلال تقديم دعم شامل ، وشراء الراحة وفي الوقت المناسب بعد البيع ، ونحن على استعداد لخدمة المزيد والمزيد من العملاء في العالم ، بغض النظر عن أنك الموزع أو المستخدم النهائي ، نحن بشغف للتعاون معكم ويكون شريكك على المدى الطويل.


تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية آلة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، السمع ، أجهزة الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي ، آلة الأشعة السينية وملحقاتها ، الألياف ومنظار الفيديو ، وآلات تخطيط القلب ، وآلات تخطيط القلب ، وآلات التهوية ، وأثاث المستشفى ، وحدة العمليات الجراحية الكهربائية ، طاولة العمليات ، الأضواء الجراحية ، كراسي الأسنان والمعدات ، طب العيون وأجهزة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، معدات الإسعافات الأولية ، وحدات التبريد الجنائزي ، المعدات الطبية البيطرية ، وما إلى ذلك لدينا علاقات جيدة مع العديد من المصانع. رؤيتنا هي أن تكون واحدة من أفضل وأكثر مهنية وقفة واحدة المورد المعدات الطبية والمختبرية في الصين.

لايوجد بيانات

المهنية وموثوق بها المعدات الطبية المورد

لايوجد بيانات
وقفة واحدة الطبية  مورد معدات المختبرات ، والتركيز على المعدات الطبية على مدى 10 سنوات
توفر MeCan حلولًا شاملة للمستشفيات والعيادات والمختبرات والجامعات الجديدة ، وقد ساعدت 270 مستشفى و 540 عيادة و 190 عيادة بيطرية على إقامة في ماليزيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا ، إلخ.   يمكننا توفير وقتك والطاقة والمال.


لايوجد بيانات
هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة طارئة ؟ اتصل بنا!
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
وقفة واحدة الطبية & مورد معدات المختبرات ، والتركيز على المعدات الطبية على مدى 10 سنوات
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك السؤال ، يرجى الاتصال في الاتصال   Info@mecanmedical.com

86 020 8483 5259
لايوجد بيانات
Copyright©2021 قوانغتشو MeCan Medical Limited   | Sitemap

About Us
Why choose us

We engage in supplying competitive price and quality products to many hospitals and clinics, research institutions and universities.  We satisfy our customers by offering comprehensive supports, purchase convenience and in time after sale service.

About MeCan

Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited is a professional medical and laboratory equipment manufacturer and supplier. For more than ten years, we engage in supplying competitive price and quality products to many hospitals and clinics, research institutions and universities.


We satisfy our customers by offering comprehensive support, purchase convenience and in time after sale service, and we are ready to serve more and more customers in the world, no matter you are distributor or end user, we are eagerly to cooperate with you and be your long term partner.


Our main products include Ultrasound Machine, Hearing Aid, CPR Manikins , X-ray Machine and Accessories, Fiber and Video Endoscopy, ECG EEG Machines, Anesthesia Machines, Ventilators, Hospital furniture , Electric Surgical Unit, Operating Table, Surgical Lights, Dental Chairs and Equipment , Ophthalmology and ENT Equipment, First Aid Equipment , Mortuary Refrigeration Units , Medical Veterinary Equipment ,etc. We have good relationships with many factories. Our vision is to be one of the best and the most professional one-stop medical and lab equipment supplier in China.

Professional And Reliable Medical Equipment Supplier

One-stop medical  laboratory equipment supplier,focus on medical equipments over 10 years
MeCan provide one-stop solutions for new hospitals,clinics,labs and universities, has helped 270 hospitals, 540 clinics, 190 vet clinics to set up in Malaysia, Africa, Europe, etc.  we can save your time,energy and money.


Need an Emergency Help? Call Us!
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
One-stop medical & laboratory equipment supplier,focus on medical equipments over 10 years
Contact us

If you have a question, please contact at contact info@mecanmedical.com

+86 020 8483 5259
Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou MeCan Medical Limited  | Sitemap